FORM 11A
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
To of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 23/02/2024	To date 23/02/2024
lace of hearing* Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present pla	ce of ordinary residence)	Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	23/02/2024	SONIA MATHEW	167, NEAR CHEVROLET SHOWROOM, PREM NAGAR, HADDO, PORT BLAIR, 744101		
2	23/02/2024	M.USHA	Ward No - 4, Near Dignabad School, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101		
3	23/02/2024	Neena	No.19, Surya Rao Colony, Middle Point, Aberdeen, Port Blair, 744101		
4	23/02/2024	M.GANESHAN	NEAR TVS SHOWROOM, BATHU BASTI, BATHU BASTI, BATHU BASTI, PORT BLAIR, 744105		
5	23/02/2024	M PUNITHA	Part No 225, Nathuram Houseing colony area, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
6	23/02/2024	ASHIT MONDAL	Ward No. 13, NEAR GANESH TEMPLE, PROTHRAPUR, GARACHARMA, PORT BLAIR, 744105		
7	23/02/2024	V MUTHU RAMALINGAM	Part No 225, Nathuram houseing colony area, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		

8	23/02/2024	N.PHAVASELVI	G/59,Type - I, Supply Line, Aberdeen, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101	
9	23/02/2024	A.NAGARAJ	G-59,Type - I, Supply Line, Aberdeen, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101	
10	23/02/2024	R. BARKHA	H/no.43(9), Phoniexnay, Opp Stella Maris Cathedral Church, Haddo, Portblair, 744102	
11	23/02/2024	RAJESH CHANDRA	Providence, CITIZEN COLONY, LAMBALINE, JUNGLIGHAT, SOUTH ANDAMAN, 744103	
12	23/02/2024	SWAGOTA ROY	02, chouldari, LALPAHAR, chouldari, farrergunj, 744103	
13	23/02/2024	Kirti Chand	H No13/65, Round Basti part No 182, Port Blair, Aberdeen, South Andaman, 744101	
14	23/02/2024	Uday Chand	H No13/65, Round Basti Part No 182, Port Blair, Aberdeen, South Andaman, 744101	
15	23/02/2024	ROSE MARY RAMAR	Qtr no MP/28Type 2, PMT Qtr Mohan Pura Part No 182, Port Blair, Aberdeen, South Andaman, 744101	
16	23/02/2024	ANAND	Qtr No PL/79 (A), Part No 225 Police Line area, VIP Road, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
17	23/02/2024	HEMABOTHI KUMARI	Qtr No PL/79 (A), Part No 225 Police Line area, VIP Road, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
18	23/02/2024	RUKSHAR RAHIM	216, Krishna nagar, Shadipur, Shadipur, Port Blair, 744106	
19	23/02/2024	P.SAMEERA BIBI	CO-OPERATIVE BANK BUILDING, NEAR SBI BAMBOOFLAT, SHORE POINT, BAMBOOFLAT, FERRARGUNJ, 744107	

20	23/02/2024	SHYAMALI DEY	Satelite Qtr no.20 Type 1, Prothrapur, Prothrapur, Bathubasti, PORT Blair, 744105		
21	23/02/2024	RANJIT KR HAWLADER	Satelite Qtr No.20 type-1, Prothrapur, prothrapur, Bathubasti, PORT Blair, 744105		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	